DC Pinball League Winter Season results

Congratulations to the league and division finalists for the 2018 Winter season.

Overall League finalists: Kevin Stone, Chadwick Vale, Corey Long, and Fil Baird
A Division finalists: (the total opposite) Fil Baird, Corey Long, Chadwick Vale, and Kevin Stone
B Division finalists: Jamie Hall, Dru Edmondson, Jon Blundell, and Kevin Perone

Spring season starts on April 19th at Lyman’s Tavern. See the league page for details.